Staff & Board of Directors 2021-2022

Staff Member

Executive Director, Epilepsy Services of SW Florida
Mr. Kevin Lindberg


Ms. Margie Kennedy Yurewitch - Human Resources Specialist, NewsBank, Inc.

Vice President
Ms. Cynthia Smith - Senior VP, Smith Wealth Management

Ms. Maria Vasconcelos, Registered Nurse - Founder and Director of MedSol Clinical Research Center

Ms. Julie Aranibar - Community Volunteer

Board Members

Mr. Jay Abrams - Community Volunteer
Ms. Bobbi Frasca - Community Volunteer
Mr. Arthur Jackman - Sarasota Assistant State Attorney, 12th Judicial Circuit
Ms. Marilyn Kirchman, RN - Registered Nurse, Sarasota Memorial Hospital
Ms. Cassidy Marino (Student Member) - Senior, Bishop Verot High School, Fort Myers
Mr. Matt Sandburg - Sarasota Attorney, Law Office of Matt Sandburg, P.A.
Mr. Jim Fisher - Community Volunteer
Mr. Patrick Smith - Community Volunteer

Mr. Patrick Smith Cornerstone Termite & Pest Control

Cassidy Marino of Fort Myers Creates Lending Libraries