Contact Us

EPILEPSY SERVICES FOR SOUTHWEST FLORIDA
 
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm for all locations with the exception of Holidays. Please call 911 for an emergency. For appointments, follow up and medications and all other concerns, please leave a message and we will return your call. 
Sarasota Main Office
Serving Sarasota and Manatee Counties
Epilepsy Services of SW Florida is located in
The Glasser/Schoenbaum Human Services Center
1750 17th Street, Building I-2
Sarasota, Florida 34234 - Map
Phone: (941) 953-5988
FAX: (941) 366-5890
 
Leonel Marines-  Executive Director
lmarines@esswfl.org
 
Summer Aylward- Program Manager
saylward@esswfl.org
 
Jourdan Kipp- Assistant Case Manager
jkipp@esswfl.org
 
Deb Beck- Office Manager
dbeck@esswfl.org
 
Fort Myers Office
Serving Charlotte, Hendry, Glades, Lee and Collier Counties
Epilepsy Services Southwest Florida
4040 Palm Beach Blvd. Suite D
Fort Myers, FL 33916 - Map
Phone: (239) 275-4838
FAX: (239) 275-7022
 
Joanne Lucatio- Case Manager
jlucato@esswfl.org
 
Mario Matias- Assistant Case Manager
mmatias@esswfl.org
 
Danny Rosenfeld- Outreach Coordinator
drosenfeld@esswfl.org