Contact Us

EPILEPSY SERVICES FOR SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm    

Sarasota Office - Headquarters

Serving Sarasota County
Glasser-Schoenbaum Health Services Center
1750 17th Street, Building I-2
Sarasota, Florida 34234 - Map
Phone: (941) 953-5988
FAX: (941) 366-5890

Sarasota Headquarters Staff:
Kevin Lindberg – Executive Director
klindberg@esswfl.org

Vinnie DiLego – Case Manager
vdilego@esswfl.org

Diane Funk - Financial Administrator
dfunk@esswfl.org

Melanie Grafals – Community Outreach Coordinator
mgrafals@esswfl.org

Bradenton Office

Serving Manatee County
Epilepsy Services of Southwest Florida
3659 Cortez Road West, Suite 140
Bradenton, FL 34210 - Map
Phone: (941) 752-6226
FAX: (941) 752-2256

Bradenton Staff:
Diane Walz – Case Manager
dwalz@esswfl.org

Fort Myers Office

Serving Charlotte, Hendry, Glades, and Lee Counties
Epilepsy Services Southwest Florida
4040 Palm Beach Blvd. Suite D
Fort Myers, FL 33916 - Map
Phone: (239) 275-4838
FAX: (239) 275-7022

Fort Myers Staff:
Bobbi Frasca - Case Manager
bfrasca@esswfl.org

Gwendolyn Howerton – Case Manager
ghowerton@esswfl.org

Yesenia Ponce - Administrative Assistant
yponce@esswfl.org

Naples Office

Serving Collier County
Epilepsy Services Southwest Florida
848 1st Avenue North
Naples, FL 34102 - Map
239-649-7430
Phone: (239) 649-7430
FAX: (239) 649-7680

Naples Staff:
Bobbi Frasca - Case Manager
bfrasca@esswfl.org

 

 

Captcha image
Reload Image