Contact Us

EPILEPSY SERVICES FOR SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Due to COVID-19, office schedules have been modified and our staff are primarily working remotely to ensure the safety of our clients and staff.

Sarasota Office - Headquarters

Serving Sarasota County

Epilepsy Services of SW Florida is located in
The Glasser/Schoenbaum Human Services Center
1750 17th Street, Building I-2
Sarasota, Florida 34234 - Map
Phone: (941) 953-5988
FAX: (941) 366-5890

Sarasota Headquarters Staff:
Kevin Lindberg – Executive Director
klindberg@esswfl.org

Barbara Coleman – Community Outreach Coordinator
bcoleman@esswfl.org

Lorraine Diorio - Financial Administrator
ldiorio@esswfl.org

Rebeca Elton – Case Manager
relton@esswfl.org

Diane Walz – Case Manager
dwalz@esswfl.org

Bradenton Office

Serving Manatee County
Epilepsy Services of Southwest Florida
3653 Cortez Road West, Suite 90
Bradenton, FL 34210 - Map
Phone: (941) 752-6226
FAX: (941) 752-2256

Bradenton Staff:
Diane Walz – Case Manager
dwalz@esswfl.org

Fort Myers Office

Serving Charlotte, Hendry, Glades, Lee and Collier Counties
Epilepsy Services Southwest Florida
4040 Palm Beach Blvd. Suite D
Fort Myers, FL 33916 - Map
Phone: (239) 275-4838
FAX: (239) 275-7022

Fort Myers Staff:
Dee Cilento - Case Manager
dcilento@esswfl.org

Gwendolyn Howerton – Case Manager
ghowerton@esswfl.org

Faith Helton - Administrative Assistant
fhelton@esswfl.org

Naples Office (Served through Fort Myers Office)

Serving Collier County
Epilepsy Services Southwest Florida
4040 Palm Beach Blvd. Suite D
Fort Myers, FL 33916 - Map
Phone: (239) 275-4838
FAX: (239) 275-7022

Naples Staff:
Dee Cilento - Case Manager
dcilento@esswfl.org